Friendster Hacks

Posted: July 26, 2008 in MyDiary

Ok. So harini aku nak kasi tau satu rahsia. Sebenarnya , Friendster xda private. biarpun Private Profile. I can Hacks and go inside your profile. Serius, kalau u’all cakap tipu lah, xcayalah. ok. Then Leave ur comment and ur friendster emel. and i will show it to you. Or add my YM ID jacky_romeo ok.

I was learn it from some guy at Libya . Arab dari YM. So i dah try cuba kat Fs private profile. so it work! ! , i can see ur private pic also. hahaha… belive it or leave from my blogs . ok.. for someone wanna learn it just leave me a emel or add my YM.

Leave a Reply

